JUSTICE!


Hey guys,

                So I was going to post the continuation of the Heart no Kuni no Alice screen shots, but I just had the vaccine for HPV and now my arm is really sore, and it’s hard to type. The side effects of those things really suck, I feel twice as tiered and dizzy as I did before I got it, and now I can’t actually remember what I was going to post about. I think I’ll just post a video on here or something…. Maybe anime Munters? Of course that does contain a lot of swearing, and sexual references…. No, but I do know one that will work…       JUSTICE! No really, that’s the name of the video. Go ahead and click on it (of course that’s only if word press formatted it right.)

                I really liked this video when I first saw it particularly because at the time I was a big fan of Death Note and Bleach. I really liked the simplistic art style and overall funny nature of the video. I particularly like the idea that all villains never seem to get, even if you partner up, switch heroes, or cause a widows error, if you’re in a story you’ll never win (that’s not true, but you know I’m right all the same). That and L singing the Pokémon theme, because you know, who doesn’t like the Pokémon theme?

                Well, my hands are shaking and my arms asleep, so I’m just going to sign off before I have to start typing with a pencil.

                                                                I said … more in this post then I have in any other,

                                                                                                                PandaEatingATaco

Leave a Reply

