A re-introduction


a funny little comic my friend showed me about the mysterious Slenderman
 made by SparkmanArtistry

Hello again,

So I’m back once again, after a long summer vacation I’d love to tell you all about, but of course, I won’t. So buckle-up your seat belts and hold on to your hat, because this is about to be a very anti-climactic ride. That’s right; I’m going to recap on what I hope to do on this blog this year! I’m using this blog as a blog!

But really, I have some plans for this year. You see, last year I tried to focus exclusively on anime and manga, which did in fact (believe it or not) limit me (somehow). So this year, I’ve decided to focus on what might interest people who like anime and manga and anime and manga itself. So that way when I’ve spent two weeks reading fanfics, I can post about the fanfics I’ve read.

Yep, I did. But it could be worse, could have said arrow to the knee!
I didn’t make it.

I know what you’re thinking “that sounds great Panda, but what kind of stuff will you post, and what will it be about?”( otherwise you just read that and thought “That’s not what I’m thinking at all!” in which case, I’m sorry.) Well, I’m not entirely sure, but probably everything from games an anime lover may enjoy to fanfics, songs, and parodies will probably be included. If I could, I would make an awesome montage video with some awesome song playing in the background (probably something totally random and maybe funny.) showcasing all the awesome things you’re in for this year. But I’ll tell you right now, I’ve read a lot of manga this summer, and I’ve also talked to a lot of people who enjoy anime and manga, so there you go, that means that at least one thing on here will be awesome.

So aside from the fact that I actually plan to use this blog this year, I plan to use it well. No Halloween posts after Halloween, or forgetting about Christmas or any other major holiday, I do not run on Valve time! I can post real reviews, and add announcements at the bottom of the same post! I’ll try to write these on weekends if possible, so that I’m not cramming them out in 30 minutes (like I am this one). I will try and keep updated on new releases and interesting news, and I’ll even try to cite my sources and learn how to use HTML on word press (no really, I can’t figure it out.)

So starting next week, I will start doing quality posts (with minimal talk about hats and less use of parentheses). I already have some ideas lined up; know it’s just actually doing them that’s going to take effort. Till next time,

PandaEatingATaco

P.s sorry for the randomness of the pictures, but I felt the need to put something in those blank spaces!

Leave a Reply

